The San Francisco Peninsula Team

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is here to make your trip to The San Francisco Peninsula just right.

The San Francisco Peninsula


111 Anza Blvd., Suite 410
Burlingame, CA 94010
tel: 650.348.7600
800.288.4748
fax: 650.348.7687
info@thesfp.com

 

John Hutar Headshot

John M. Hutar
President & CEO
john@thesfp.com

Gina_Allhands_photo.jpg Gina Atwood
Vice President & COO
gina@thesfp.com


Teipo Brown Jr. Headshot


Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales
teipo@thesfp.com


Cropped Karla-Najera-Headshot
 

Karla Najera
National Account Executive &
Film Liaison
karla@thesfp.com

Marco Rodriguez Headshot

 

Marco Rodriguez
National Account Executive
marco@thesfp.com

 

Nova Maldonado Headshot Nova Maldonado
Director of Strategic Partnerships
nova@thesfp.com


Jacqueline Joshua

Jacqueline Joshua
Communications Manager
jacqueline@thesfp.com


Rosalynn-Sarvi-Headshot

Rosalynn Sarvi
Digital Content Manager
rosalynn@thesfp.com

C_outside.jpg
 

Carole Self
Executive Assistant
Convention Services Manager
carole@thesfp.com


Mary De Rosa Headshot
Mary De Rosa
Administrative Assistant
mary@thesfp.com